Public Safety Designer Selection Committee Meeting

June 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Public Safety Designer Selection Committee

Venue: Town Hall – Conference Room Committee Members: Antonio Barletta, Town Administrator Chief Timothy Furlong, Nahant Police Chief Austin Antrim, Nahant Fire Carl Maccario, Emergency Management/ TA appointment David Doyle, Fire Union Representative John Monaco, Police Union Representative Alison Nieto, Finance Director Dave Walsh, resident/ TA appointment Agenda:

- 1. Meeting Opening
- 2. Review meeting minutes from 5/20/2025
- 3. Review and discuss draft RFQ
- 4. Discuss and review the designer selection timeline
- 5. Adjourn

Posted by the Town Clerk on June 6, 2025 at 9:05am